Improve "Delete" option in Opportunities
In order to remove an Opportunity one must go to Edit and then Delete. When the Delete option is selected there is a Pop-up that says that deleting will cause all of the information to be deleted. It needs to be modified to state that if it is an Opportunity that you are deleting that the information for the Contact will not be deleted. It is very confusing the way it is now.