Transfer notes and cases
When deleting a user in the Administrator you are presented with a prompt to "Transfer Notes to Another User". I don't see anything in the Help or User Guide that provides details about this prompt. I suggest that the prompt advise that you are transferring private notes. It currently implies that all notes will be transferred. Similar suggestion for the case transfer prompt.