Partner Portal should retain the last list.
Partners are not subject to the training that an employee would be for using the Maximizer software. When Partners are working with their list of clients and they log out and log back in again, their screen is blank. This causes much un-needed panic since the partners think that all of their clients are deleted. (Reported by DMS Marketing)